Awakening to the Power of Plants

See with heart cover sw

I have always been in love with green nature. As a herbalist I am in awe of the power of plants. I feel a deep connection to their energy, vitality and transformative power. Over the last few years my work has evolved towards a written expression of this, on my other blog at heartseer.wordpress.com and through my published book “See with Heart”. I want to inspire the awakening to healing and connection at this level. I have been writing poetry, which is often centred around plants and nature, and also philosophy with a focus on emotional healing. If you’d like to know more, please have a look heartseer.wordpress.com

Janey Colbourne 2016

Leave a Reply

